## LCC SENIOR AWARD WINNERS 2022/23

# 4<sup>th</sup> Grade

Batting:	Agg	Brendan Fisher	289 runs
	Ave	Brendan Fisher	48.17

Bowling:	Agg	Sam Coate	17 W
	Ave	Sam Coate	18.53

4<sup>th</sup> Grade Cricketer of the Year: Sam Coate

### Special Awards

Nil

# 3<sup>rd</sup> Grade

Batting:	Agg	Shane Jamieson	324 runs
	Ave	Shane Jamieson	29.45
Bowling:	Agg	Ian Meachem	13 W
	Ave	Ian Meachem	15.54

3<sup>rd</sup> Grade Cricketer of the Year: Ray Jarrett

### Special Awards

1 <sup>st</sup> 50 LCC	Rowan Jamieson	07/01/23 v Collie 67no
1 <sup>st</sup> 50 LCC	Alijaah Evans	10/12/22 v Colts 66

# 2<sup>nd</sup> Grade

Batting:	Agg	Justin Woods	i	408 runs
	Ave	Christo Le Ro	oux	40.83
Bowling:	Agg	Chris Temple	eton	20 W
	Ave	Justin Woods	6	12.31
2 <sup>nd</sup> Grade Cricketer of the Year: Justin Woods				
2 <sup>nd</sup> Grade Player of the Finals: Daniel Standen				

#### Special Awards

5fa LCC	Matthew Bowles	19/11/22 v Marist 5/25 off 10
5fa LCC	Justin Woods	10/12/22 v Colts 6/17 off 6
5fa LCC	Christo Le Roux	17/12/22 v Hay Park 5/19 off 6
100 LCC	Justin Woods	03/12/22 v Eaton 119
100 LCC	Brayden Lee	18/02/23 v Eaton 122no

# 1<sup>st</sup> Grade

Batting	Agg	Steve Denison	408 runs
	Ave	Tom Buchanan	54.00
Bowling	Agg	Jamie Harrison	21 W
	Ave	Shehzad Gondal	11.00

1<sup>st</sup> Grade Cricketer of the year: Oliver Currill

1<sup>st</sup> Grade Player of the Finals: Shehzad Gondal

#### Special Awards

1 <sup>st</sup> 50 LCC	Oliver Currill	22/10/22 v Colts 66no
1 <sup>st</sup> 50 LCC	Jamie Harrison	19/11/22 v Marist 63
100 LCC	Steve Denison	12/11/22 v Dalyellup 157
100 LCC	Tyne Dodds	28/01/23 v Dalyellup 106
100 Rep:	Tyne Dodds	11/12/22 v Busselton-Margaret River 104
100 Rep:	Tyne Dodds	10/01/23 v Cricket North-West 127
200 Rep:	Tyne Dodds	05/03/23 v PJCA Maroon 207

# Women – A Grade

Batting	Agg	Emma Jamieson	181 runs
	Ave	Emma Jamieson	25.86
Bowling	Agg	Chloe Papas	13 W
	Ave	Ava Dodds	13.60

Women's A Grade Cricketer of the Year: Chloe Papas

#### Special Awards

## Women – B Grade

Batting	Agg	Jayme-Lee Smith	108 runs
	Ave	Jayme-Lee Smith	108.00
Bowling	Agg	Bella Dallywater	3 W
	Agg	Lilly Evans	3 W
	Ave	Nargis Madidi	6.00

Women's B Grade Cricketer of the Year: Jayme-Lee Smith

## Special Awards

1<sup>st</sup> 50 LCC Jayme-Lee Smith 14/01/23 v Eaton 81no

AD Medallist:	Justin Woods
Adele Given Medallist	Ava Dodds
Faded Green Caps AD Medallist:	Kerry O'Brien
Faded Green Caps Player of the Finals:	Will Rea
<u>Coach's award:</u>	Isaac Evans
Club Person of the Year:	Matt Fink